Current Directors 2015 - 2016

Neil Sander, PE

Michael Horst, PE, Ph.D.

Vice President
Brandon Fetzer, PE,

William Hart, PE,

Ashley Machado, PE,
Alkesh Shah, PE
Robert Gan, PE
Alex Murawski, PE

Past President
Piotr Rusinkiewicz, PE,

2nd Past President
Andy Kaplan,

our Past directors

Past Presidents of the Central Jersey Branch.

Director (2011-2013)
Neil E. Sander, P.E., M.ASCE

Director (2012-2014)
Mike Horst, PhD, A.M.ASCE

Director (2012-2014)
Anthony E. Soriano Jr., P.E., M.ASCE

Past President
Brian Mausert, P.E., M.ASCE

Second Past President
Peter Singhofen, P.E., M.ASCE

upcoming events


View our entire event calendar - CLICK HERE -


contact Central Jersey Branch

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please let us know.



Keep upto date with the latest information about ASCE and the ASCE New Jersey Sections. CLICK HERE to view our newsletters.

Most documents available on this site are in Adobe PDF format. Don't have Adobe reader?

Get Acrobat Reader web logo
Get Adobe Reader